U3A Groups in Canterbury

U3A Groups in Canterbury

a) Scroll right and left to see full table

b) Send changes and amendments to Andy Blaikie

Group Secretary Phone Email Mail address
Arts Centre Leita Fendall 3861579 bobleitafen@gmail.com PO Box 36029 Chch 8146
Avon Vivienne Mander 3851833 9 Vardon St Chch 8061
Chch Nth West Gillian Harris 3518435 u3achristchurchnorthwest@gmail.com 220 Springfield Rd Chch 8013
Chch Sth West Lynne Newton 3381581 lynnewayne@yahoo.co.nz PO Box 31310, Chch 8444
Ellesmere John Yarrell 03 7411855 u3aellesmere@gmail.com Lincoln Events Centre, 15 Meijer Drive, Lincoln
Geraldine Liz Chapman 03 6974868 aechapman@farmside.co.nz Senior Care Function Centre, Shaw Street, Geraldine
Godley Philippa Graham 3485896 u3agodley@gmail.com PO Box 31310, Ilam, Chch 8444
Hakatere/Ashburton Kay Baird 03 3082280 u3a.ashburton@gmail.com 77 Farm Road, Ashburton 7700
Kate Sheppard Keith Hitchings 3546816 PO Box 36589 Chch 8146
Mountfort Ngaere Carolan 3495535 9 Platform Way,
Prebbleton, 7604
North Canterbury Bob Gumbrell 03 3128933 u3anorthcanterbury@gmail.com PO Box 823, Rangiora 7400
Okeover Denise Burrow 3235536 PO Box 6633 Chch 8052
Pegasus Pat Whitman 3843475 patwandpate@gmail.com 7A Sumnervale Drive. 8081
Port Hills Vivienne Boyd 03 2619249 secretary@u3aporthills.org.nz PO Box 33128, Chch 8244
Rolleston Tony Tizzard 3528926 2 Brogar Pl, Chch 8051
Rutherford Margaret McKenzie 3527909 margaretlmck@gmail.com PO Box 6633 Chch 8052
St. Albans Noni Rush 021 536242 u3astalbans@gmail.com PO Box 4024, Timaru 7942
Timaru John Barton 03 6862848 u3atimaru@gmail.com PO Box 4024, Highfield, Timaru 7942
Network Canty. Inc Andy Blaikie 3890841 28 Sabys Rd, Chch 8025